Kerala TV Channels

Doordarshan the national official television channel of India started the beginning of channel broadcasting in Kerala containing some programes in Malayalama.Soon after the launch of Doordarshan TV channel, In 1993 Asianet the first private channel of Kerala Started broadcasting Malayalama programmes in the state of Kerala India.

Television channel are indispensable part of life of people here and is a part of there daily schedule . There are many private and state owned channel that are broadcasted here. Asianet TV Channel in Kochi Started broadcast in the year 1993 and Surya TV in 1998 . Kairali TV Channel started broadcast in the year 2000. Mainly channels are in Malayalam language which is the official language of Kerala. Not only Malayalam but Tamil, Hindi, English, Sports, Movie, Cartoon, Music and News Channels available in Kerala through cable network, Direct to Home (DTH) network and direct transmission.

Following are the Most Popular TV Channel in Kerala are –

  • ACV Channel
  • Amrita TV
  • Asianet TV Channel
  • Indiavision
  • Jaihind TV Channel
  • Jeevan TV
  • Kairali Channel
  • People TV
  • Surya TV Channel
  • Shalom TV Channel
  • We TV Channel

ACV Channel:

Amrita TV:



Jaihind TV Channel:

Jeevan TV:

Kairali Channel:

People Tv:

Shalom Tv Channel:

Surya TV Channel:

We TV: