Kerala Map

Kerala is an Indian state located in the south-west region of India on the Malabar coast. There are 14 Districts in the state and Thriuvananthapuram as its capital. Kerala is surrounded it is bordered by Karnataka to the north and north-east, Tamil Nadu to the east and south, and the Arabian Sea to the west.

Map of Kerala

Kerala Districts Map

  1. Kasaragod Map
  2. Kannur Map
  3. Wayanad Map
  4. Kozhikode Map
  5. Malappuram Map
  6. Palakkad Map
  7. Thrissur Map
  8. Ernakulam Map
  9. Idukki Map
  10. Kottayam Map
  11. Pathanamthitta Map
  12. Alappuzha Map
  13. Kollam Map
  14. Thiruvananthapuram Map

You May Like.

Comments are closed for Kerala Map.